Skip to main content

Gen­er­al re­wards

You will find the general rewards for holders of travel cards here.

© Holding Graz/Lupi Spuma
  • Sav­ings "Graz an­nu­al tick­et"

    Thanks to a subsidy from the city of Graz in the amount of €175, the “Graz annual ticket” only costs €315 for Graz residents (requirement: primary place of residence). In the rest of Styria, zone annual tickets cost €490. In addition, Graz-based companies can also buy the “Graz annual ticket” for their employees as a job ticket.

  • "Bus Rail Tram for two"

    From 1.11.-31.3., holders of half-yearly & annual tickets for Zone 101 or the “Graz annual ticket” can take a person with them for free on public transport. This applies from Mon. to Sat. from 7.30 pm until end of service & all day on Sun. & public holidays on network routes in Zone 101 (incl. trains & Castle Mountain railway).

  • Free lug­gage stor­age

    We store the luggage of our customers from Monday to Friday from 8 am until 6 pm and on Saturday from 9  am until 1 pm in the Mobility and Sales Centre at Jakoministraße 1. This service is free of charge for holders of a half-yearly or annual ticket or of the “Graz annual ticket” or the Mountain & Water Card.

  • Bikes car­ried free on trains

    With a half-yearly and annual ticket, our passengers can take their bike with them free of charge on local trains (in the region where the respective ticket is valid) in Styria. In Graz, this applies in the suburban trains up to the stations of Judendorf-Straßengel, Graz Airport /Feldkirchen, Graz-Straßgang and Raaba.

Skip to main content

All­ge­mei­ne Vor­tei­le

Hier finden Sie die allgemeinen Vorteile für DauerkartenbesitzerInnen.

Straßenbahn Jakominiplatz tim
© Holding Graz/Lupi Spuma
  • Er­spar­nis "Jah­res­kar­te Graz"

    Die „Jahreskarte Graz“ kostet für GrazerInnen (Voraussetzung: Hauptwohnsitz) dank eines Zuschusses der Stadt Graz in der Höhe von € 175 nur € 281, im Rest der Steiermark kosten Zonen-Jahreskarten € 456. Zusätzlich können Grazer Unternehmen die „Jahreskarte Graz“ für Ihre MitarbeiterInnen auch als Jobticket erwerben.

  • Ak­ti­on "Bus Bahn Bim for two"

    Von 1.11. bis 31.3. können BesitzerInnen von Halbjahres- und Jahreskarten der Zone 101 eine 2. Person in den Öffis gratis mitnehmen. Die Aktion gilt von Montag bis Samstag von 18.30 Uhr bis Betriebsschluss sowie an Sonn- und Feiertagen ganztägig auf allen Verbundlinien in der Zone 101 (auch Zügen und Schloßbergbahn).

  • Gra­tis-Ge­päck­auf­be­wah­rung

    Wir bewahren das Gepäck unserer Kundinnen und Kunden von Montag bis Freitag von 8 bis 16 Uhr im Mobilitäts- und Vertriebscenter in der Jakoministraße 1 auf. Für Besitzerinnen und Besitzer einer Halb- oder Jahreskarte sowie der „Jahreskarte Graz“ und der Berg- & Wasser-Card ist dieser Service kostenlos.

  • Gra­tis-Rad­be­för­de­rung im Zug

    Mit einer Halbjahres- und Jahreskarte können unsere Fahrgäste ihr Fahrrad in Nahverkehrszügen (im Gültigkeitsbereich der jeweiligen Fahrkarte) in der Steiermark gratis mitnehmen. In Graz gilt das in den S-Bahnen bis zu den Stationen Judendorf-Straßengel, Flughafen Graz/Feldkirchen, Graz-Straßgang und Raaba.