Skip to main content

Re­wards sport

All our rewards in the sport sector – incl. free tickets for GAK, Graz 99ers and SK Sturm!

© Holding Graz/Lupi Spuma

SK Puntigamer Sturm (football):

1+1 promotion: When purchasing a day ticket for every Bundesliga home game of SK Sturm Graz in the 2021/22 season (only applies for full-price tickets), you will receive another day ticket for the same game free of charge. Valid only for selected sectors and as long as supplies last.

Tickets can be obtained without exception in the fan shops of SK Sturm Graz in Hans-Sachs-Gasse and in the “Merkur Arena” (here except on match days).

www.sksturm.at

GAK 1902 (football):

1+1 promotion: When purchasing a day card (full price) for every home game of GAK 1902 in the 2nd league 2021/22 season and every game in the ÖFB Cup our customers will receive a second day card for the same match free of charge.

Tickets can be obtained at the tills in the “Merkur Arena” on the day.

www.grazerak.at

Projekt Spielberg Graz Giants (American Football):

1+1 promotion: When purchasing a ticket for the “Projekt Spielberg Graz Giants” in the 2021 season of the Austrian Football League (AFL) you will receive a second ticket for the same game free of charge. The tickets are available at the tills of the ASKÖ Stadium Eggenberg, Schlossstraße 20, 8020 Graz. This promotion applies for every home game of Graz Giants!

Graz 99ers (ice hockey): 

1+1 promotion: When purchasing a day ticket for every home game of the Moser Medical Graz99ers in the 2021/22 season (only applies for full-price tickets), our customers will receive a second day ticket for the same game free of charge. This promotion only applies for the selected sector and only as long as supplies last.

Tickets are available at the tills on the day, Eishalle Liebenau, Stadionplatz 1, 8041 Graz.

http://www.99ers.at

UVC Holding Graz (volleyball, women and men):

1+1 promotion: When purchasing a ticket for every home game of the women’s and men’s Austrian legal teams of  UVC Holding Graz in the 2021/22 season, our customers will receive a second ticket for the same game free of charge. Tickets can be obtained in the new home venue of UVC Holding Graz in the “Raiffeisen Sportpark”, in each case before the start of the match. 

This promotion also applies for all European Cup home games of UVC Holding Graz! 

www.uvcgraz.at

HSG Holding Graz (handball, men):

1+1 promotion: When purchasing a ticket for every home game of HSG Holding Graz in the 2021/22 Austrian handball league season, our customers will receive a second ticket for the same game free of charge. The tickets can be obtained at the till of the new “Raiffeisen Sportpark”.

http://www.hsggraz.at

UBSC Raiffeisen Graz (basketball, men):

1+1 promotion: When purchasing a ticket for games of UBSC Raiffeisen Graz in the 2021/22 season, our customers will receive a second ticket for the same game free of charge. The tickets are available from the tills on the day at the new “Raiffeisen Sportpark”. This promotion applies for every home game of UBSC Raiffeisen Graz in the Austrian basketball league!

http://www.ubsc-graz.at/

UBI Holding Graz (Basketball, Women):

1+1 promotion: When buying a ticket for UBI Holding Graz games in the 2021/22 season, our customers will receive another ticket for the same game for free. The tickets are available at the box office of the new “Raiffeisen Sportpark”. This promotion is valid for every home game in the Basketball Bundesliga!

http://www.ubsc-graz.at/

Skip to main content

Vor­tei­le Sport

Alle unsere Vorteile im Sportbereich – inkl. Gratis-Tickets für den GAK, die Graz 99ers und den SK Sturm!

Sportarten Vorteile
© Holding Graz/Lupi Spuma

SK Puntigamer Sturm (Fußball):

1+1-Aktion: Beim Kauf einer Tageskarte für jedes Bundesligaheimspiel des SK Sturm Graz in der Spielsaison 2021/22 (gilt nur für Vollpreiskarten) erhalten Sie eine weitere Tageskarte für dasselbe Spiel kostenlos. Gültig nur für ausgewählte Sektoren und solange der Vorrat reicht.

Tickets erhalten sie ausnahmslos in den Fanshops des SK Sturm Graz in der Hans-Sachs-Gasse und in der „Merkur Arena“ (hier ausgenommen an Matchtagen).

www.sksturm.at

GAK 1902 (Fußball):

1+1-Aktion: Beim Kauf einer Tageskarte (Vollpreis) für jedes Heimspiel des GAK 1902 in der 2. Liga-Saison 2021/22 und jedes Spiel im ÖFB-Cup erhalten unsere Kundinnen & Kunden eine weitere Tageskarte für dasselbe Spiel kostenlos.

Tickets erhalten sie an den Tageskassen in der „Merkur Arena“.

www.grazerak.at

Projekt Spielberg Graz Giants (American Football):

1+1-Aktion: Beim Kauf eines Tickets der „Projekt Spielberg Graz Giants“ in der Spielsaison 2021 der Austrian Football League (AFL) erhalten Sie ein weiteres Ticket für dasselbe Spiel kostenlos.Die Tickets sind an den Kassen des ASKÖ Stadions Eggenberg, Schlossstraße 20, 8020 Graz, erhältlich. Diese Aktion gilt für jedes Heimspiel der Graz Giants!

Graz 99ers (Eishockey): 

1+1-Aktion: Beim Kauf einer Tageskarte für jedes Heimspiel der Moser Medical Graz99ers in der Spielsaison 2021/22 (gilt nur für Vollpreiskarten) erhalten unsere Kundinnen und Kunden eine weitere Tageskarte für dasselbe Spiel kostenlos. Diese Aktion gilt nur für einen ausgewählten Sektor und nur solange der Vorrat reicht.

Tickets sind an der Tageskassa, Eishalle Liebenau, Stadionplatz 1, 8041 Graz, erhältlich.

http://www.99ers.at

UVC Holding Graz (Volleyball, Damen und Herren):

1+1-Aktion: Beim Kauf eines Tickets bei jedem Heimspiel der Damen- & Herren-Bundesligamannschaften des UVC Holding Graz in der Spielsaison 2021/22, erhalten unsere Kundinnen und Kunden ein weiteres Ticket für dasselbe Spiel kostenlos. Tickets erhalten Sie in der neuen Heimstätte des UVC Holding Graz im „Raiffeisen Sportpark“ jeweils vor Spielbeginn. 

Diese Aktion gilt auch für alle Europacup-Heimspiele des UVC Holding Graz! 

www.uvcgraz.at

HSG Holding Graz (Handball, Herren):

1+1-Aktion: Beim Kauf eines Tickets für jedes Heimspiel der HSG Holding Graz in der Handball-Bundesligasaison 2021/22 gibt’s für unsere Kundinnen und Kunden ein weiteres Ticket für dasselbe Spiel kostenlos dazu. Die Tickets erhalten Sie an der Kassa des neuen „Raiffeisen Sportpark“.

http://www.hsggraz.at

UBSC Raiffeisen Graz (Basketball, Herren):

1+1-Aktion: Beim Kauf eines Tickets für Spiele des UBSC Raiffeisen Graz in der Spielsaison 2021/22 erhalten unsere Kundinnen und Kunden ein weiteres Ticket für dasselbe Spiel kostenlos. Die Karten erhalten Sie an der Tageskassa des neuen „Raiffeisen Sportpark“. Diese Aktion gilt für jedes Heimspiel der UBSC Raiffeisen Graz in der Basketball-Bundesliga!

http://www.ubsc-graz.at/

UBI Holding Graz (Basketball, Damen):

1+1-Aktion: Beim Kauf eines Tickets für Spiele des UBI Holding  Graz in der Spielsaison 2021/22 erhalten unsere Kundinnen und Kunden ein weiteres Ticket für dasselbe Spiel kostenlos. Die Karten erhalten Sie an der Tageskassa des neuen „Raiffeisen Sportpark“. Diese Aktion gilt für jedes Heimspiel in der Basketball-Bundesliga!

https://ubi-graz.com/