Did you mean:

Col­lec­tive tick­ets

Our service for school groups and pre-school groups: Groups of at least 10 people led by a supervisor for educational trips and excursions are entitled to a 50% discount on tickets.
Coll. tickets

Our service for school groups and pre-school groups

Groups of at least 10 people led by a supervisor for educational trips and excursions are entitled to a 50% discount on tickets. The collective tickets are only valid in the Graz Linien network.

The tickets are available for:

  • pupils at state schools
  • pupils at schools under public law
  • children of public pre-school establishments and children’s homes

How much is the discount?

Children and young people from youth organisations who present confirmation from the headmaster or the municipal or provincial schools council, will receive a 50% discount for educational trips and excursion that take place in groups of at least 10 people led by a supervisor.

  • A ticket with a  ~50% discount is to be bought for 2 pupils under the age of 15.
  • A ticket with a  ~40% discount is to be bought for 2 pupils between the ages of 15 and 19.
  • A corresponding ticket is to be purchased for an individual pupil

The tariffs:

Tariff for children under the age of 15: Per trip (within an hour) a ticket with a discount of ~50% (hourly ticket with a ~50% discount or a block of ten with a ~50% discount) is to be purchased for two pupils under the age of 15. A ticket is also to be bought for an individual pupil. (If more than 5 individual journeys are planned, the 24-hour ticket with a ~50% discount is to be recommended).

Tariff for young people (aged between 15-19): Per trip (within an hour) a ticket with a discount of ~38% (hourly ticket with a ~38% discount or a block of ten with a ~38% discount) is to be purchased for two pupils aged between 15 and 19. A ticket is also to be bought for an individual pupil. (If more than 5 individual journeys are planned, the 24-hour ticket with a ~38% discount is to be recommended).

The ticket must be stamped at the validation machine when you commence your journey. With fewer than ten pupils, the full journey price is to be paid, irrespective of the confirmed ID. Accompanying persons are not entitled to any discount. This section must be handed in to the driver when the discount has been used (last journey)!

The forms required for this can be downloaded below!

Down­loads:

Skip to main content

Sam­mel­fahr­schei­ne

Unser Angebot für Schulklassen  und Kindergartengruppen: Anspruch auf eine 50%ige Ermäßigung auf Fahrkarten erhalten Gruppen von mindestens 10 Personen unter Führung einer Aufsichtsperson.
Sammeltickets

Unser Angebot für Schulklassen und Kindergartengruppen

Anspruch auf eine 50%ige Ermäßigung auf Fahrkarten erhalten Gruppen von mindestens 10 Personen unter Führung einer Aufsichtsperson für Lehr- und Ausflugsfahrten. Die Sammelfahrscheine sind nur im Graz-Linien-Netz gültig.

Die Tickets gibt es für:

  • Schüler:innen öffentlicher Schulen
  • Schüler:innen von Schulen mit Öffentlichkeitsrecht
  • Kinder öffentlicher Kindergärten und Kinderheime

Wie viel Ermäßigung gibt es?

Kinder und Jugendliche von Jugendorganisationen, die eine Bestätigung der Schulleitung bzw. des Stadt- oder Landesschulrates vorzeigen, erhalten für Lehr- und Ausflugsfahrten, die in Gruppen von mindestens 10 Personen unter Führung einer Aufsichtsperson, stattfinden, eine 50%ige Ermäßigung.

  • Für je 2 Schüler:innen unter 15 Jahren ist ein ~50% ermäßigter Fahrschein zu lösen
  • Für je 2 Schüler:nnen zwischen 15 und 19 Jahre ist ein ~40% ermäßigter Fahrschein zu lösen
  • Für eine/n einzelnen Schüler:in ist ein entsprechender Fahrschein zu lösen

Die Tarife:

Tarif für Kinder unter 15 Jahren: Pro Fahrt (innerhalb einer Stunde) ist für je zwei Schüler:innen unter 15 Jahren ein ~50% ermäßigter Fahrschein (Stundenkarte ~50% ermäßigt od. Zehnerblock ~50% ermäßigt) zu lösen. Für eine/n einzelne/n Schüler:in ist ebenfalls eine Karte zu lösen. (Bei mehr als 5 Einzelfahrten ist die ~50% ermäßigte 24-Stunden-Karte zu empfehlen).

Tarif für Jugendliche (15-19 Jahre): Pro Fahrt (innerhalb von einer Stunde) ist für je zwei Schüler:innen von 15 bis 19 Jahre ein ~38% ermäßigter Fahrschein (Stundenkarte ~38% ermäßigt od. Zehnerblock ~38% ermäßigt) zu lösen. Für eine/n einzelne/n Schüler:in ist ebenfalls eine Karte zu lösen. (Bei mehr als 5 Einzelfahrten ist die ~38% ermäßigte 24-Stunden-Karte zu empfehlen).

Die Entwertung muss bei Fahrtantritt beim Entwerter durchgeführt werden. Bei weniger als zehn Schüler:innen ist unbeschadet des bestätigten Ausweises der volle Fahrpreis zu bezahlen. Begleitpersonen haben keine Ermäßigung. Nach Inanspruchnahme der Ermäßigung (letzte Fahrt) ist dieser Abschnitt beim Fahrer/bei der Fahrerin abzugeben!

Die dazu notwendigen Formulare können Sie unterhalb downloaden!

Dow­n­loads: