Did you mean:

In­no­va­tive mo­bil­i­ty sys­tems

We constantly strive to create innovative mobility systems for Graz. With the projects “move2zero” and the (e-)car sharing “tim”, we are making a decisive contribution to the decarbonisation of our air and are providing the opportunity for flexible mobility within our city.

© Holding Graz/Lupi Spuma

move2zero: decarbonisation of Graz buses

One of the most important areas of responsibility of Holding Graz is public transport. A strategic goal of the group is therefore the environment-oriented retrofitting of mobility: With the lead project “move2zero”, Holding Graz is pursuing an ambitious and innovative funding project for the full decarbonisation of the Graz fleet of buses.

“Public transport has huge potential to make a decisive improvement in the quality of air with emission-free drive systems. It is precisely this potential that we are currently sounding out with “move2zero”. Our goal is at any rate to replace our fleet of buses in the medium term by more climate-friendly alternatives,” says Wolfgang Malik, CEO of Holding Graz.

Further information on this can also be found here.

“tim”: e-car sharing in Graz

For some years, Holding Graz has been running one of the leading car sharing services in Austria with the innovative project “tim” (“täglich.intelligent.mobil” [“daily.intelligent.mobile”]), which has more than 2,200 users. 800,000 kilometres have been travelled with the fleet of e-cars to date.

The central idea behind “tim” is to thus offer residents of Graz the opportunity to be out and about at any time even without their own car, at low cost. Those who, for instance, do not have their own car, but nevertheless need one occasionally – “tim” will accompany them in a simple way through everyday mobile life.

Read more about tim here.

COVID-19-Prävention
Alle Infos zu den Maßnahmen der Holding Graz!
Meintest du:

In­no­va­ti­ve Mo­bi­li­täts­sys­te­me

Wir sind ständig darum bemüht, innovative Mobilitätssysteme für Graz zu schaffen. Mit den Projekten „move2zero“ und dem (e-)Carsharing „tim“ liefern wir einen entscheidenden Beitrag zur Dekarbonisierung unserer Luft und bieten die Möglichkeit von flexibler Mobilität innerhalb unserer Stadt.

E-Bus Graz Linien
© Holding Graz/Lupi Spuma

move2zero: Dekarbonisierung der Grazer Busse

Einer der wichtigsten Bereiche der Holding Graz ist der öffentliche Verkehr. Ein strategisches Ziel des Konzerns ist daher die umweltorientierte Umrüstung der Mobilität: Mit dem Leitprojekt „move2zero“ verfolgt die Holding Graz ein ambitioniertes und innovatives Förderprojekt zur vollständigen Dekarbonisierung der Grazer Busflotte.

„Der öffentliche Verkehr hat enormes Potenzial, die Luftgüte mit emissionsfreien Antriebssystemen entscheidend zu verbessern. Genau dieses Potenzial loten wir mit „move2zero“ aktuell aus. Unser Ziel ist jedenfalls, unsere Busflotte mittelfristig durch klimafreundlichere Alternativen zu ersetzen“, so DI Wolfgang Malik, Vorstandsvorsitzender der Holding Graz.

Nähere Informationen dazu finden Sie auch hier!

„tim“: e-Carsharing in Graz

Die Holding Graz betreibt seit einigen Jahren mit dem innovativen Projekt „tim“ („täglich.intelligent.mobil“) eines der führenden Carsharing-Angebote in Österreich mit über 2.200 NutzerInnen sowie 800.000 mit der E-Fahrzeugflotte zurückgelegten Kilometern.

Die zentrale Idee hinter „tim“ ist, den Grazerinnen und Grazern damit die Möglichkeit zu bieten, jederzeit auch ohne eigenes Auto kostengünstig und mobil in der Stadt unterwegs zu sein. Wer beispielsweise kein eigenes Auto besitzt, aber trotzdem gelegentlich eines benötigt – den begleitet „tim“ unkompliziert durch den mobilen Alltag.

Lesen Sie hier mehr zu „tim“!