Skip to main content

New: in­flu­encers write about Hold­ing

InfluencerInnen
© achtzigzehn/Hinterleitner

With immediate effect, we want to put even greater digital focus on the services of Holding Graz and its employees. That is why influencers are now to take a look behind the scenes at Holding Graz and report at first hand on the work of its employees. 

Dozens of interested bloggers answered our call for applications last year, which we launched in cooperation with WOCHE Graz – we have now found five influencers who in future will report on their four Instagram channels (one channel is operated by sisters) about the big, wide world of Holding Graz and all its facets.

They will do that via their own Instagram channels – Holding Graz will of course also regularly publish posts by our bloggers on its channels.

Posts can be found in future here!

Our influencers:

Carina Portenschlager & Lisa Portenschlager: The two sisters report from the area of “City centre & shopping” (Ankünder, retail & businesses in Graz city centre, hotel industry, Graz Vouchers, etc.)

Instagram profile: https://www.instagram.com/blondiebrownie.sis/?hl=de

 


 

Katharina Hofmann: She writes about the area “Leisure” (facilities and services of Holding Graz Leisure, Schöckl, Castle Mountain, swimming pools, saunas, urban local recreation facilities as well as the Mur biotope, etc.)

Instagram profile: https://www.instagram.com/kathi.hfm/?hl=de

 


 

Manuela Pucher: She focuses on the area of “City centre & cuisine” (food service, cuisine, city management, Graz Vouchers, etc.)

Instagram profile: https://www.instagram.com/test_esser/?hl=de

 


 

Sebastian Zier: He reports on the areas “Public transport and individual mobility” (ticket offers,  sales outlets, line bus stops, tim, Ride & Roll, “Graz Mobile” app, public transport services in general, etc.) and “Infrastructure and energy” (drinking water, waste water, waste separation, waste collection centres, urban space, green areas, municipal workshop, waste app, “Look at Graz” app, telecommunication, public W-LAN, electricity, natural gas, district heating, I&E building sites, etc.).

Instagram profile: https://www.instagram.com/sebastianzier/?hl=de

Skip to main content

Neu: In­flu­ence­rIn­nen schrei­ben über Hol­ding

InfluencerInnen
© achtzigzehn/Hinterleitner

Wir wollen ab sofort die Leistungen der Holding Graz und ihrer MitarbeiterInnen noch stärker in den digitalen Fokus rücken. Deshalb sollen InfluencerInnen nun hinter die Kulissen der Holding Graz schauen und aus erster Hand über die Arbeit ihrer MitarbeiterInnen berichten. 

Auf unseren Aufruf im vergangenen Jahr, den wir in Kooperation mit der WOCHE Graz starteten, meldeten sich dutzende InteressentInnen – nun haben wir fünf InfluencerInnen gefunden, die in Zukunft auf ihren vier Instagram-Kanälen (ein Kanal wird von Schwestern betrieben) über die große, weite Holding-Welt und all ihre Facetten berichten werden.

Tun werden sie das über ihre eigenen Instagram-Kanäle – die Holding Graz wird natürlich auch auf ihren Kanälen immer wieder Beiträge unserer BloggerInnen veröffentlichen.

Beiträge finden Sie künftig hier!

Unsere InfluencerInnen:

Carina Portenschlager & Lisa Portenschlager: Die beiden Schwestern berichten aus dem Bereich „Innenstadt & Shopping“ (Ankünder, Handel & Betriebe der Grazer Innenstadt, Hotellerie, GrazGutscheine usw.)

Instagram-Profil: https://www.instagram.com/blondiebrownie.sis/?hl=de

 


 

Katharina Hofmann: Sie schreibt über den Bereich „Freizeit“ (Einrichtungen und Angebote der Holding Graz Freizeit, Schöckl, Schloßberg, Bäder, Saunen, urbane Naherholungsangebote wie den Lebensraum Mur etc.)

Instagram-Profil: https://www.instagram.com/kathi.hfm/?hl=de

 


 

Manuela Pucher: Sie wird sich dem Bereich „Innenstadt & Kulinarik“ widmen (Gastronomie, Kulinarik, Citymanagement, GrazGutscheine usw.)

Instagram-Profil: https://www.instagram.com/test_esser/?hl=de

 


 

Sebastian Zier: Er berichtet über die Bereiche „Öffentlicher Verkehr und individuelle Mobilität“ (Kartenangebot, Verkaufsstellen, Linien-Baustellen, tim, Ride & Roll, „Graz Mobil“-App, Öffi-Angebot generell usw.) und „Infrastruktur und Energie“ (Trinkwasser, Abwasser, Abfalltrennung, Müllsammelzentren, Stadtraum, Grünanlagen, Kommunalwerkstätte, Abfall-App, Schau-auf-Graz-App, Telekommunikation, öffentliches WLAN, Strom, Erdgas, Fernwärme, I&E-Baustellen usw.)

Instagram-Profil: https://www.instagram.com/sebastianzier/?hl=de