Did you mean:

Dig­i­tal City Graz

Carrying out administrative tasks at the PC, getting important info on the smartphone – in Graz, this is a reality that has long been lived. Because in the spring of 2018, the municipal council of the city of Graz after a prior public discussion voted unanimously to approve the “Digital Agenda” of the city. In this agenda, 12 guiding principles were defined that make Graz a digital city. Motto: “The digital city is always here for you!”

© Unsplash/Jean Gerber

Irrespective of whether it involves funding, you want to request a parking sticker, you want to register your child for school or you want to move to a new apartment: With the easy-to-understand online forms, you can complete virtually all administrative tasks quickly, securely and from anywhere.

Services of Holding Graz can also be used via the platform of the “Digital City”. For instance, various types of waste collection containers can be registered, deregistered or the registration changed via the platform. In the area of water management too, applications can be filed or a direct debit authorisation issued in a very straightforward way.

A part of the “Digital Agenda Graz” are of course also our free-of-charge apps “qando Graz”, “Graz Mobile”, “Graz waste” and “Schau auf Graz” (“Look at Graz”) – the city and Holding will also continue to take the digital route and thus even move closer to the citizens.

COVID-19-Prävention
Alle Infos zu den Maßnahmen der Holding Graz!
Meintest du:

Di­gi­ta­le Stadt Graz

Amtswege am PC erledigen, wichtige Infos am Smartphone bekommen – in Graz ist das längst gelebte Realität. Denn im Frühjahr 2018 beschloss der Gemeinderat der Stadt Graz nach vorangegangener öffentlicher Diskussion einstimmig die „Digitale Agenda“ der Stadt. In dieser Agenda wurden 12 Leitsätze festgelegt, die Graz zur digitalen Stadt machen. Motto: „Die digitale Stadt ist immer für Sie da!“

Digitale Stadt
© Unsplash/Jean Gerber

Egal, ob es um eine Förderung geht, man ein Parkpickerl beantragen, sein Kind für eine Schule anmelden oder in eine neue Wohnung ziehen will: Mit den einfach verständlichen Online-Formularen kann man fast alle Amtswege schnell, sicher und von überall aus erledigen.

Auch Angebote der Holding Graz können über die Plattform der „Digitalen Stadt“ genutzt werden. So können etwa verschiedene Arten von Abfallsammelbehältern über die Plattform ab-, an- oder umgemeldet werden. Auch im Bereich der Wasserwirtschaft kann man ganz unkompliziert Anträge stellen oder etwa ein Lastschriftmandat erstellen.

Teil der „Digitalen Agenda Graz“ sind natürlich auch unsere kostenlosen Apps „qando Graz“, „GrazMobil“, „Graz Abfall“ und „Schau auf Graz“ – die Stadt und die Holding werden auch weiterhin den digitalen Weg einschlagen und so noch näher an die BürgerInnen rücken.