Did you mean:

Man­age­ment areas

The management areas and all staff departments are active as cross-divisional organisational units under the sole responsibility of the CEO as central units for all Board areas.

Mar­ket­ing

The management area “Marketing” controls the tasks of marketing, communication and sales of Holding Graz and its shareholdings. In the process, the focus is on the marketing of all products, services and innovations. 

Graz is a livable and lovable city. The employees of Holding Graz have a major part to play in this as they not only safeguard this quality of life around the clock, day in, day out, but also improve it. The goal of the management area “Marketing” is to highlight these services. To achieve this, communication management, sales, sponsoring, city management, brand management, market research, media planning as well as press work are some of the daily tasks and areas of activity. For graphical implementations, creation and design of all marking measures, the management area works closely with the in-house agency achtzigzehn.

City management is as modern as the paths that we take in order to present the services of Holding Graz to the residents of Graz and the visitors to our city in the best possible way. We do that via classical and innovative media, marketing activities and sales channels and thus make the work of the Holding employees tangible and easy to understand.

We design and accompany proven and innovative measures in all processes of integrated communication. From strategy development to implementation of the measures and management of the performance control.

Fa­cil­i­ty

We deal with all issues relating to facility management in collaboration with the city of Graz, GBG and ITG.

We deal with location concepts and expansion as well as conversion planning, investment management and the fleet management of the Holding Graz group. Furthermore, all strategic planning of IT services are implemented and the digital order management, the digital business management and the investment management are brought together via Citycom GmbH.

The autonomous tasks “Purchasing” and “Materials Handling” as well as the development of CO2 records and the deriving of measures to reduce emissions are also our responsibility. The administration of the mail office of Holding Graz rounds off our services.

Fi­nances

We see ourselves as the central service provider for the Executive Board, divisions with the respective departments and the affiliated companies of the corporate group.

We provide assistance in the attainment of group, divisional and the respective department and company goals. In addition, we act in the area of commercial administration as the central service provider in the Graz administration.

HR

The most important potential of the company is the sum of the abilities of our employees.

Developing and increasing this potential even further is one of our fundamental basic principles and constitutes a major part of the commercial success of our company. In accordance with our maxim, it is important to us to appeal to and recruit the best qualified employees for Holding Graz and its subsidiaries. Correspondingly, it is our primary concern to support all our employees in all issues relating to them in the best possible way as a competent point of contact.

The central management and coordination of all legal matters, the administration of a Group-wide contract archive and the coordination of all data protection officers of the Group supplement our central service tasks.

Skip to main content

Ma­na­ge­ment­be­rei­che

Die Managementbereiche sowie alle Stabstellen werden als Querschnittsorganisationseinheiten im Alleinverantwortungsbereich des Vorstandsvorsitzenden als Zentraleinheiten für alle Vorstandsbereiche tätig.

Mar­ke­ting

Der Managementbereich Marketing steuert die Aufgaben des Marketings, der Kommunikation und des Vertriebs der Holding Graz und ihrer Beteiligungen. Dabei steht die Vermarktung aller Produkte, Dienstleistungen und Neuigkeiten im Fokus. 

Graz ist eine liebens- und lebenswerte Stadt. Großen Anteil daran haben die MitarbeiterInnen der Holding Graz, die rund um die Uhr und Tag für Tag mit ihrem Einsatz diese Lebensqualität nicht nur sichern, sondern auch verbessern. Das Ziel des Managementbereichs Marketing ist es, diese Leistungen hervorzuheben. Um dies zu erreichen, zählen Kommunikationsmanagement, Vertrieb, Sponsoring, Citymanagement, Markenführung, Marktforschung, Mediaplanung sowie Pressearbeit zu den täglichen Aufgaben und Tätigkeitsfeldern. Für grafische Umsetzungen, Kreation und Design aller Marketingmaßnahmen, arbeitet der Managementbereich eng mit der Inhouse-Agentur achtzigzehn zusammen.

So modern wie das Stadtmanagement sind dabei auch die Wege, die wir gehen, um die Leistungen der Holding Graz bestmöglich den GrazerInnen und auch den BesucherInnen unserer Stadt zu präsentieren. Wir tun das über klassische und innovative Medien, Marketingaktionen und Vertriebskanäle und machen so die Arbeit der Holding-MitarbeiterInnen greifbar und verständlich.

Wir gestalten und begleiten Altbewährtes und Innovatives in allen Prozessen der integrierten Kommunikation. Von der Strategieentwicklung bis hin zur Umsetzung der Maßnahmen und Steuerung der Erfolgskontrolle.

Fa­ci­li­ty

Wir kümmern uns um alle Agenden rund um das Facility Management in Zusammenarbeit mit der Stadt Graz, GBG und ITG.

Wir beschäftigen uns mit Standortkonzepten und Ausbau- sowie Umbauplanungen, der Investitionssteuerung und dem Fuhrpark-Management des Konzern Holding Graz. Weiters werden alle strategischen Planungen von IT Leistungen umgesetzt und das Digitale Auftragsmanagement, das Digitale Business Management sowie die Investitionssteuerung über die Citycom GmbH zusammengefasst.

Die eigenständigen Aufgaben „Einkauf“ und „Materialwirtschaft“ und die Erarbeitung von CO2-Bilanzen und die Ableitung von Maßnahmen zur Emissionsreduktion unterliegen ebenso unserem Bereich. Die Administration der Poststelle der Holding Graz rundet unsere Dienstleistungen ab.

Fi­nan­zen

Wir verstehen uns als zentraler Dienstleister für den Vorstand, Sparten mit den jeweiligen Bereichen und die verbundenen Unternehmen der Unternehmensgruppe.

Wir unterstützen bei der Erreichung der Konzern-, Sparten- und der jeweiligen Bereichs- und Unternehmensziele. Darüber hinaus fungieren wir im Bereich der kaufmännischen Verwaltung als zentraler Dienstleister im Haus Graz.

Per­so­nal

Das wichtigste Potential des Unternehmens besteht aus der Summe der Fähigkeiten unserer MitarbeiterInnen.

Dieses Potential zu entwickeln und noch weiter zu erhöhen, gehört zu unseren wesentlichen Grundprinzipien und macht einen Großteil des wirtschaftlichen Erfolges unseres Unternehmens aus. Im Sinne unseres Leitspruches ist es uns wichtig, bestqualifizierte MitarbeiterInnen für die Holding Graz und ihre Tochterunternehmen anzusprechen und zu gewinnen. Danach ist es unser vorrangiges Anliegen, alle unsere MitarbeiterInnen in allen sie betreffenden Fragen bestmöglich als kompetenter Ansprechpartner zu betreuen.

Die zentrale Steuerung und Abstimmung sämtlicher Rechtsangelegenheiten, die Administration eines konzernweiten Vertragsarchivs sowie die Koordination aller Datenschutzbeauftragten des Konzerns ergänzen unsere zentralen Dienstleistungsaufgaben.