Did you mean:

New web­site of Hold­ing Graz on­line from today

Präsentation Webseite
Holding_PraesentationWeb am 01.04.2021

New design, new functions and smart assistants who will accompany the residents of Graz through their everyday life in future: Holding Graz is showcasing itself from today with a new website. “Mobile First” is the maxim here, as Head of Marketing Richard Peer explains: “Our analyses have shown that just under 70 per cent of all users have already called up the Holding website via their smartphone to date. The new website has thus been designed in such a way that it can be ideally used on either a mobile phone or a tablet.”

The starting signal for the new web presence was given last year. After a lengthy procurement procedure, the renowned Graz-based agency moodley prevailed against five other competitors. Over the past eight months, the new website has been designed and programmed together with the marketing team of Holding.

Photo: Delighted at the website relaunch: Head of Marketing Richard Peer, Head of Sponsoring, Sales & Brand Management Andrea Güttersberger and Partner & Managing Director at moodley interactive Thiemo Gillissen (from left).

The new website has been designed in such a way that it can be ideally used on either a mobile phone or a tablet.

In Graz, we are aspiring to be the most modern municipal administration in Europe.

Siegfried Nagl, mayor of the city of Graz

Mobile first:

Service for when you are out and about: With immediate effect, an ideal service awaits Graz residents also on their smartphone or their tablet because all content and formats of the new website have been adapted to the respective terminal. Users thus also retain an overview of current info such as changes in travel timetables and important topics to know about Holding leisure facilities or the tim car sharing system when they are out and about. In addition, the intelligent search function on the homepage supports Graz residents in their requests and provides the right results immediately. The idea behind it is that every user should be on the required subpage within 20 seconds.

Smart everyday companion:

There has been intensive work on the intelligent route planner which guides Graz residents from A to B via the fastest route. The digital assistant is one of the centrepieces of the new website: With the integrated chatbot, it provides users with answers to all questions relating to the topic of mobility, irrespective of whether they involve route planning, departure times or options to purchase tickets.

The organisation of the “Leisure” section on the new website is also smart: Here, users can choose entirely according to their personal requirements: barrier-free, for children, for sportsmen and women, with a dog or wellness – the customised offering follows with just one click.

Online shops:

Irrespective of whether it relates to public transport tickets from Graz Linien, day admission tickets for the outdoor swimming pools or Graz Vouchers – with immediate effect, users can access the entire ticket offering of Holding Graz centrally via the new website. Furthermore, the popular shopping vouchers for Graz city centre can be purchased conveniently via the Graz Voucher online shop which has been integrated entirely into the new Holding website in the course of the relaunch.

The new website has been designed in such a way that it can be ideally used on either a mobile phone or a tablet.

Richard Peer, Head of Marketing at Holding Graz

User friendliness:

Reporting the meter reading digitally, checking the waste collection dates, purchasing public transport tickets: When they require prompt information, users can quickly access all areas of Holding via the icons on the homepage. With immediate effect, quickly and with just a few steps, Graz residents can also deal with administrative matters online via the new website, for instance with digital forms such as their water bill.

Also available in English:

Another core point with regard to service that Holding offers on its new website is the provision of information in English. Particularly for the city management, which also addresses international customers, this is a further improvement. All pages are therefore available in German and English.

Mayor Siegfried Nagl says on this: “In Graz, we are aspiring to be the most modern municipal administration in Europe. Digitalisation plays a fundamental role here. That is why I am particularly delighted that after the information hub of the city of Graz graz.at and the launch of the platform Digital City Graz, we can now also offer a comprehensive digital service with the new website of Holding.”

Holding Graz Head of Marketing Richard Peer: “The new website makes it possible for Graz residents to find or book directly services of Holding Graz quickly and simply. With the smart search, the digital assistants and the central access to our online shops, it has been possible in the course of the website relaunch to create a digital offering for the residents of Graz that incorporates all areas and shareholdings of Holding Graz – from Graz Linien, leisure and the city centre to infrastructure and energy.”

COVID-19-Prävention
Alle Infos zu den Maßnahmen der Holding Graz!
Meintest du:

Neue Web­si­te der Hol­ding Graz on­li­ne

Präsentation Webseite
© Holding Graz/Fischer

Neues Design, neue Funktionen und smarte Assistenten, die die GrazerInnen künftig durch ihren Alltag begleiten: Die Holding Graz präsentiert sich ab heute mit einer neuen Website. „Mobile First“ lautet dabei die Devise, wie Marketingleiter Richard Peer erklärt: „Unsere Analysen haben gezeigt, dass knapp 70 Prozent aller NutzerInnen schon bislang die Holding-Website über ihr Smartphone aufgerufen haben. Die neue Website wurde also so konzipiert, dass sie auf dem Handy oder Tablet optimal genutzt werden kann.“

Der Startschuss für den Website-Neuauftritt fiel im Vorjahr. Nach einem umfangreichen Vergabeverfahren hat sich die renommierte Grazer Agentur moodley gegen fünf weitere Bewerber durchgesetzt. Gemeinsam mit dem Marketing-Team der Holding wurde in den vergangenen acht Monaten die neue Website designed und programmiert.

Foto: Freuen sich über den Website-Relaunch: Marketingleiter Richard Peer, Leiterin Sponsoring, Sales & Brandmanagement Andrea Güttersberger und Partner & Managing Director bei moodley interactive Thiemo Gillissen (v. l.).

Wir verfolgen in Graz den Anspruch, die modernste Stadtverwaltung Europas zu sein.

Siegfried Nagl, Bürgermeister der Stadt Graz

Mobile First:

Service für unterwegs: Die GrazerInnen erwartet ab sofort auch am Handy oder Tablet ein idealer Service, da alle Inhalte und Formate der neuen Website auf das jeweilige Endgerät angepasst wurden. Über aktuelle Infos wie Fahrplanänderungen und wissenswerte Themen zu den Holding-Freizeitangeboten oder dem Carsharing-System tim behalten die UserInnen also auch unterwegs den Überblick. Zusätzlich unterstützt die intelligente Suchfunktion auf der Startseite die GrazerInnen bei ihren Anliegen und liefert sofort die passenden Ergebnisse. Die Idee dahinter: Innerhalb von 20 Sekunden soll jeder User auf der gewünschten Unterseite sein.

Smarter Alltagsbegleiter:

Intensiv gearbeitet wurde am intelligenten Routenplaner, der die GrazerInnen auf dem schnellsten Weg von A nach B lotst. Der digitale Assistent ist eines der Kernstücke der neuen Website: Er liefert den UserInnen mit dem integrierten Chatbot Antworten zu allen Fragen rund um das Thema Mobilität – egal ob Routenplanung, Abfahrzeiten oder Ticketkaufmöglichkeiten.

Smart gestaltet sich auch der Bereich „Freizeit“ auf der neuen Website: Hier können die UserInnen ganz nach ihren persönlichen Bedürfnissen auswählen: barrierefrei, für Kinder, für Sportler, mit Hund oder Wellness – das maßgeschneiderte Angebot folgt mit einem Klick.

Online-Shops:

Egal ob Öffi-Tickets der Graz Linien, Tageseintritte für die Freibäder oder GrazGutscheine – ab sofort können die UserInnen über die neue Website zentral auf das komplette Ticketangebot der Holding Graz zugreifen. Zusätzlich können die beliebten Einkaufsgutscheine für die Grazer Innenstadt bequem über den GrazGutschein-Onlineshop gekauft werden, der im Zuge des Relaunchs vollständig in die neue Holding-Website integriert wurde.

Die neue Website wurde so konzipiert, dass sie auf dem Handy oder Tablet optimal genutzt werden kann.

Richard Peer, Marketingleiter der Holding Graz

Userfreundlichkeit:

Den Zählerstand digital bekanntgeben, die Abholzeiten der Müllabfuhr abrufen, Öffi-Tickets kaufen: Wenn es einmal schnell gehen muss, gelangen die UserInnen über die Icons auf der Startseite per Schnellzugriff auf alle Bereiche der Holding. Schnell und mit wenigen Schritten können die GrazerInnen ab sofort ihre Wege auch online über die neue Website erledigen, etwa mit digitalen Formularen wie der Wasserabrechnung.

Zweisprachigkeit:

Ein wichtiger Kernpunkt in puncto Service, den die Holding auf ihrer neuen Website bietet, ist das Anbieten von Informationen in englischer Sprache. Vor allem für das Citymanagement, das auch internationale KundInnen anspricht, ist das eine weitere Verbesserung. Alle Seiten präsentieren sich daher zweisprachig.

Bürgermeister Siegfried Nagl dazu: „Wir verfolgen in Graz den Anspruch, die modernste Stadtverwaltung Europas zu sein. Die Digitalisierung spielt dabei eine wesentliche Rolle. Deshalb freut es mich besonders, dass wir nach der Informationsdrehscheibe der Stadt Graz graz.at und dem Launch der Plattform Digitale Stadt Graz, nun auch mit der neuen Website der Holding einen umfassenden digitalen Service bieten können.“

Holding Graz-Marketingleiter Richard Peer: „Die neue Website ermöglicht den GrazerInnen, auf schnelle und einfache Art Dienstleistungen und Services der Holding Graz zu finden oder direkt zu buchen. Mit der Smart-Search, den digitalen Assistenten und dem zentralen Zugriff auf unsere Online-Shops ist es im Zuge des Website-Relaunchs gelungen, für die GrazerInnen ein digitales Angebot zu schaffen, das alle Bereiche und Beteiligungen der Holding Graz – von den Linien, über die Freizeit und Innenstadt bis hin zu Infrastruktur und Energie – umfasst.“

Vorstellung der neuen Homepage