Did you mean:

Graz Vouch­er also re­deemable at farm­ers’ mar­kets!

Bauernmarkt GrazGutschein
BauernmarktGutscheine am 19.03.2021
  • The Graz Voucher is a shopping voucher that can be redeemed in more than 700 Graz stores in the city centre. The diverse range of shopping and enjoyment offered by the Graz Voucher is being substantially extended in time for Easter: From 5 April 2021, the Graz Voucher can also be redeemed on all farmers’ markets in Graz organised by the city.
  • Whether it is for your family, friends, employees or for yourself: With the Graz Voucher, you give joy and the diversity of an entire city all year round. The shopping voucher can be redeemed in more than 700 stores, food service outlets and service companies in the city centre of Graz and used like cash. The range of partner businesses extends from fashion and jewellery stores, cafés and restaurants, outdoor swimming pools, service companies, book and specialist music dealers to perfume stores, travel agencies and opticians.
  • “Our Graz Vouchers are becoming ever more popular and the range of places where they can be redeemed ever broader. With the expansion to the farmers’ markets, a perfect gift for all nutritionally conscious residents of Graz can now also be offered; at the same time, we are thus also supporting our local businesses. Those who are still looking for a regional Easter present can thus purchase the vouchers online, from Holding Graz City Management at Andreas-Hofer-Platz or in Herrengasse from Graz Tourism,”, says Siegfried Nagl, mayor of the city of Graz, delightedly.
  • Pumpkin seed oil, apples, beetle beans, seasonal fruit and vegetables as well as Styrian meat, local flowers and much more: At the markets, farmers and producers sell a colourful range of products directly. “Our Graz farmers’ markets and the regional products offered there are an enrichment for our city. At the markets, seasonal and high-quality delicacies from the region await customers – many of the delicacies come from organic cultivation. An additional enrichment is now the expansion of the Graz Voucher to the total of 13 farmers’ markets organised by the city,” explains the vice-mayor of Graz, Mario Eustacchio.
  • Highly popular among customers and businesses
  • “With targeted marketing activities, an information offensive and the loyalty promotion, we were able to substantially increase the recognition of the Graz Voucher last year – this primarily benefits the Graz retail sector and confirms the path that we have taken to use synergies within Holding Graz for the city management,” says Richard Peer, Head of Marketing at Holding Graz.
  • With the Graz Voucher the value added remains in the region because the vouchers are redeemed at local partner businesses.“In 2020, more than eight million euros in turnover were generated with the Graz Voucher. Compared to the previous year, 2019, this corresponds to an increase of more than 40 per cent,” says city manager Heimo Maieritsch, delightedly.
  • Several new partner businesses
  • The attractiveness of the Graz Voucher for companies can also be seen by the fact that the places where it can be redeemed are constantly being extended. Since 1 January 2021, 27 new Graz Voucher partners have been registered, which means that the shopping voucher is now even more diverse for customers. The complete list of partner businesses can be found here.
  • The Graz Voucher is a product from Holding Graz and can currently be obtained free of any shipment costs in the online shop and at the Holding Graz City Management (Andreas-Hofer-Platz 15). In addition, customers can also buy the Graz Voucher at Graz Tourism Information (Herrengasse 15) and from the “Lotto Treff” on Jakominiplatz.
With the expansion to the farmers' markets, a perfect gift for all nutritionally conscious residents of Graz can now also be offered; at the same time, we are thus also supporting our local businesses.

Siegfried Nagl, mayor of the city of Graz

How to give Graz Vouchers as a gift or to buy them!

How to give Graz Vouchers as a gift!

Skip to main content

Gra­z­Gut­schein auch auf Bau­ern­märk­ten ein­lös­bar!

Bauernmarkt GrazGutschein
© Stadt Graz/Fischer

Der GrazGutschein ist ein Einkaufsgutschein, der in über 700 Grazer Innenstadtbetrieben eingelöst werden kann. Das vielfältige Shopping- und Genuss-Angebot des GrazGutscheins wird pünktlich zu Ostern wesentlich erweitert: Ab 5. April 2021 ist der GrazGutschein auch auf allen städtisch organisierten Bauernmärkten in Graz einlösbar.

Ob für Familie, Freunde, MitarbeiterInnen oder sich selbst: Mit dem GrazGutschein schenkt man das ganze Jahr über Freude und die Vielfalt einer ganzen Stadt. Der Einkaufsgutschein kann in über 700 Grazer Innenstadt-Geschäften, Gastronomie- und Dienstleistungsbetrieben wie Bargeld eingelöst werden. Das Angebot an Partnerbetrieben reicht von Mode- und Schmuckgeschäften, Cafés und Restaurants über Freibäder, Dienstleistungsbetriebe, Buch- und MusikfachhändlerInnen bis hin zu Parfümerien, Reisebüros und OptikerInnen.

„Unsere GrazGutscheine werden immer beliebter und das Einlöse-Angebot immer reicher. Mit der Ausweitung auf die Bauernmärkte lässt sich nun auch ein perfektes Geschenk für alle ernährungsbewussten GrazerInnen schnüren, gleichzeitig unterstützen wir damit unsere heimischen Betriebe. Wer also noch auf der Suche nach einem regionalen Ostergeschenk ist, kann die Gutscheine online, beim Holding Graz Citymanagement am Andreas-Hofer-Platz oder in der Herrengasse bei Graz Tourismus erwerben“, freut sich Siegfried Nagl, Bürgermeister der Stadt Graz.

Kernöl, Äpfel, Käferbohnen, saisonales Obst und Gemüse sowie steirisches Fleisch, heimische Blumen und vieles mehr: Auf den Märkten bieten Landwirte und ProduzentInnen im Direktverkauf eine bunte Produktvielfalt an. „Unsere Grazer Bauernmärkte und die dort angebotenen regionalen Produkte sind eine Bereicherung für unsere Stadt. Auf den Märkten erwarten KundInnen saisonale und qualitativ hochwertige Köstlichkeiten aus der Region – vieles davon stammt aus biologischem Anbau. Eine zusätzliche Bereicherung stellt nun die Ausweitung des GrazGutscheins auf die insgesamt 13 städtisch organisierten Bauernmärkte dar“, erklärt der Grazer Vizebürgermeister Mario Eustacchio.

Bei KundInnen und Betrieben sehr beliebt

„Mit gezielten Marketing-Aktionen, einer Informationsoffensive und der Treueaktion konnten wir die Bekanntheit des GrazGutscheins im vergangenen Jahr deutlich steigern – das kommt vor allem dem Grazer Handel zugute und bestätigt den eingeschlagenen Weg, für das Citymanagement Synergien innerhalb der Holding Graz zu nutzen“, so Richard Peer, Marketingleiter Holding Graz.

Mit dem GrazGutschein bleibt die Wertschöpfung in der Region, denn die Gutscheine werden bei den lokalen Partnerbetrieben eingelöst. „Im Jahr 2020 wurde mehr als acht Millionen Euro Umsatz mit dem GrazGutschein erwirtschaftet. Im Vergleich zum Vorjahr 2019 entspricht das einer Steigerung von mehr als 40 Prozent“, freut sich Citymanager Heimo Maieritsch.

Etliche neue PartnerInnenbetriebe:

Die Attraktivität des GrazGutscheins für Unternehmen lässt sich auch daran erkennen, dass die Einlösestellen laufend erweitert werden. Seit 01. Jänner 2021 wurden 27 neue GrazGutschein-PartnerInnen registriert, wodurch der Einkaufsgutschein für KundInnen noch vielfältiger wird. Das vollständige Partnerbetriebeverzeichnis ist unter hier abrufbar.

Der GrazGutschein ist ein Produkt der Holding Graz und derzeit versandkostenfrei im Onlineshop sowie beim Holding Graz Citymanagement (Andreas-Hofer-Platz 15) erhältlich. Darüber hinaus können KundInnen den GrazGutschein auch in der Graz Tourismus Information (Herrengasse 15) und beim Lotto Treff am Jakominiplatz erwerben.

Mit der Ausweitung auf die Bauernmärkte lässt sich nun auch ein perfektes Geschenk für alle ernährungsbewussten GrazerInnen schnüren, gleichzeitig unterstützen wir damit unsere heimischen Betriebe.

Siegfried Nagl, Bürgermeister der Stadt Graz

So schenken/kaufen Sie GrazGutscheine!

So schenken Sie GrazGutscheine!