Skip to main content

New in the sum­mer timetable: from Graz to Cor­si­ca

Flughafen Graz
© Holding Graz
Flughafen
© Flughafen Graz/Kernasenko

From mid-June onwards, the Austrian tour operator Rhomberg Reisen will be offering weekly direct flights to Calvi on Corsica. Flights take off on Saturdays around noon; the plane is a Bombardier Q400.

Corsica, the birthplace of Napoleon Bonaparte, is a veritable dream of an island – and thanks to the tour operator “Rhomberg Reisen” it has now moved that bit closer to Graz. Marco Wohlfahrt, co-managing director of “Rhomberg Reisen”, says: “We are delighted to offer a new direct flight service to Corsica for the passengers of Graz airport from their regional airport from 19 June onwards.”

There is also corresponding delight at Graz airport too. “In addition to Karpathos, Zakynthos and Naxos we can now offer a fourth new destination, Calvi, in the upcoming summer timetable,” explains Wolfgang Grimus, managing director of Graz airport. “A big thank you to our tour operator partners, in this case to Rhomberg Reisen, who despite the great challenges presented by the coronavirus pandemic are creating new products and thus ensuring that together we can offer our air passengers a comprehensive selection of attractive destinations for the summer.”

In addition to Karpathos, Zakynthos and Naxos we can now offer a fourth new destination, Calvi, in the upcoming summer timetable.

Wolfgang Grimus, managing director of Graz airport

Details about the flights:

  • Aeroplane: Bombardier Q400
  • Seats: 76
  • Day of the week: Saturdays
  • Date: 19.06.2021 until 25.09.2021
  • Food on board: snack included
Flughafen Graz
© Flughafen Graz/Krug

Skip to main content

Neu im Som­mer­flug­plan: Von Graz nach Kor­si­ka

Flughafen Graz
© Flughafen Graz
Flughafen
© Flughafen Graz/Kernasenko

Der österreichische Reiseveranstalter Rhomberg Reisen bietet ab Mitte Juni wöchentlich Direktflüge nach Calvi auf Korsika an. Geflogen wird jeweils am Samstag um die Mittagszeit mit einer Bombardier Q400.

Korsika, Geburtsort von Napoleon Bonaparte, ist eine echte Trauminsel – und dank des Veranstalters „Rhomberg Reisen“ rückt sie Graz nun näher. Marco Wohlfahrt, Co-Geschäftsführer von „Rhomberg Reisen“, dazu: „Wir freuen uns, für die Fluggäste des Flughafen Graz ab 19. Juni eine neue Flugverbindung direkt nach Korsika von ihrem regionalen Abflughafen anzubieten.“

Entsprechend groß ist die Freude auch am Flughafen Graz. „Neben Karpathos, Zakynthos und Naxos können wir nun mit Calvi eine vierte neue Destination im kommenden Sommerflugplan anbieten“, erklärt Wolfgang Grimus, Geschäftsführer des Flughafen Graz. „Ein großes Dankeschön geht an unsere Reiseveranstalterpartner, in diesem Fall an Rhomberg Reisen, die trotz der großen Herausforderungen durch die Corona-Pandemie neue Produkte kreieren und wir damit gemeinsam unseren Fluggästen eine umfassende Auswahl an attraktiven Destinationen für den Sommer bieten können.“

Neben Karpathos, Zakynthos und Naxos können wir nun mit Calvi eine vierte neue Destination im kommenden Sommerflugplan anbieten.

Wolfgang Grimus, Geschäftsführer Flughafen Graz

Details zu den Flügen:

  • Flugzeug: Bombardier Q400
  • Sitzplätze: 76
  • Verkehrstag: Samstag
  • Datum: 19.06.2021 bis 25.09.2021
  • Verpflegung: kleines Catering inklusive
Flughafen Graz
© Flughafen Graz/Krug